Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der VMS

Geschäftsleitung

Daniel Schuele - VMS

Daniel Schüle
Geschäftsführer
daniel.schuele@vms-verlag.de

Hannelore Herlan - VMS

Hannelore Herlan
Verlagsleiterin
hannelore.herlan@vms-verlag.de

Redaktion

Sicher zur Schule

Josef Weiß - VMS

Josef Weiß
Redaktion
josef.weiss@vms-verlag.de

Team Vms Britta Hoffmann

Britta Hoffmann
Sicher zur Schule
britta.hoffmann@vms-verlag.de

Buchhaltung

EDV

Anja Schneidewind - VMS

Anja Schneidewind
Rechnungswesen / Vertrieb
anja.schneidewind@vms-verlag.de

Vertrieb

Team Vms Franziska Mischok 1

Franziska Mischok
Vertrieb / Einkauf
franziska.mischok@vms-verlag.de

Team Vms Agathe Czerwinski

Agathe Czerwinski
Vertrieb / Einkauf
agathe.czerwinski@vms-verlag.de

Eam Vms Natascha Kriwens

Natascha Kriwens
Vertrieb / Einkauf
natascha.kriwens@vms-verlag.de