Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der VMS

Geschäftsleitung

Vms Daniel Schüle

Daniel Schüle
Geschäftsführer
daniel.schuele@vms-verlag.de

Vms Hannelore Herlan

Hannelore Herlan
Verlagsleiterin
hannelore.herlan@vms-verlag.de

Redaktion

Vms Josef Weiss

Josef Weiß
Redaktion
josef.weiss@vms-verlag.de

Sicher zur Schule

Vms Britta Hoffmann

Britta Hoffmann
Sicher zur Schule
britta.hoffmann@vms-verlag.de

Buchhaltung

Vms Anja Schneidewind

Anja Schneidewind
Rechnungswesen
anja.schneidewind@vms-verlag.de

EDV

Vms Simon Wagner

Vertrieb

Vms Franziska Mischok

Franziska Mischok
Vertrieb / Einkauf
franziska.mischok@vms-verlag.de

Vms Agathe Czerwinski

Agathe Czerwinski
Vertrieb / Einkauf
agathe.czerwinski@vms-verlag.de

Vms Natascha Kriwens

Natascha Kriwens
Vertrieb / Einkauf
natascha.kriwens@vms-verlag.de